Brand related content management
Simplified administration and reporting
Editing and approval tools
Employee engagement booster
HootSuite Amplify integrates with the following business systems and applications
Workplace by Facebook
Google My Business
Great app layout
Easy for employees to share company content
Easy for brands to manage employee generated content
A bit expensive
Yes, it does. You can view the Post Performance key metrics for up to 100 of your most recently published posts on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and LinkedIn.
Hootsuite provides annual and monthly billing plans. You can change from an annual subscription to a monthly one at any time, and the change will take effect when your annual commitment ends. If you change from a monthly subscription to an annual one, the new annual subscription begins immediately and is prorated.
Deleting your account takes effect immediately and accounts are not recoverable. If you delete your account, you will lose access to Hootsuite (even if you are on a currently paid plan) and your scheduled content will be permanently deleted. In addition, the email associated with that account will not be available for use with another Hootsuite account in the future.
With the Hootsuite Team, Business, or Enterprise plan, you can enable team collaboration, streamline workflows, and efficiently manage your company's social accounts. You can also,
- Assign messages to teams for consistent messaging handling.
- Share streams so your organization members can monitor the same content.
- Invite team members to manage social accounts without having to share passwords.
A Hootsuite organization is an account structure that consists of individuals, teams, and shared social accounts. Each Hootsuite account can create one organization, but members can belong to multiple organizations and teams.